Contact Us

Members of the community looking for legal help: Get Help

Join our updates list: Get Updates

Media contact: Kim Kruckel, Executive Director – kkruckel@childcarelaw.org

General questions: info@childcarelaw.org

Interns and volunteers: info@childcarelaw.org

Anna Levine, Senior Staff Attorney  – alevine@childcarelaw.org

Laurie Furstenfeld, Staff Attorney – lfurstenfeld@childcarelaw.org

Patti Prunhuber, Senior Policy Attorney – pprunhuber@childcarelaw.org

Angela Breslin, Legal Fellow – abreslin@childcarelaw.org

Julia Frudden, Communications and Development Manager – jfrudden@childcarelaw.org

 

Child Care Law Center
445 Church Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
(415) 558-8005